Menu

Visa Category

Holiday list

LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING THE YEAR 2021

S.no Holidays Date Day
1 New Year's Day 01.01.2021 Friday
2 Republic Day 26.01.2021 Tuesday
3 Chinese New Year 12.02.2021 Friday
4 Holi 29.03.2021 Monday
5 Good Friday 02.04.2021 Friday
6 Maha Shivaratri 25.04.2021 Sunday
7 Id-l-Fitr* 14.05.2021 Friday
8 Chinese Dragon Boat Festival 14.06.2021 Monday
9 Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid)* 21.07.2021 Wednesday
10 Independence Day 15.08.2021 Saturday
11 janmashtmi 30.08.2021 Monday
12 Ganesh Chaturthi 10.09.2021 Friday
13 Mid-Autumn Festival/National Day 1.10.2021 Friday
14 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2021 Saturday
15 Dussehra 15.10.2021 Friday
16 Diwali (Deepavali) 4.11.2021 Thursday
17 Guru Nanak Birthday 30.11.2021 Monday
18 Christmas Day 25.12.2021 Saturday

* Subject to change due to sighting of moon.